Chris Brown Brings "Fine China" to the iHeartRadio Music Festival!

JUST ADDED: 5 Seconds of Summer will be rocking the stage at this year's iHeartRadio Music Festival Village in Las Vegas! The band sat down with Ryan Seacrest to break the news. Click here to buy your tickets now, before they sell out!


Check out the full lineup for this year's iHeartRadio Music Festival



Chris Brown Brings

See PHOTOS of Chris Brown Here

Saving the best for last, Chris Brown closed his set with “Fine China” and the room sung along unanimously. It’s safe to say that Chris really knows what his fans want from him when he touches a stage.

Chris also sung "Beautiful People," "She Ain't You," "Dueces," "Beat It" by Sean Kingston, "Look At Me Now," "Strip," and a few others.

Chris also took a moment to thank his fans for his unwavering support because they "make him" who is "is today."

#TeamBreezy you should be proud!

Don't take our word for it and watch "Fine China" now.

GIF time:

For more GIFs check out iHeartRadio's tumblr page!


More Articles


Hot 98.3 is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2014 iHeartMedia, Inc.